Skip to main content
Forums Home
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Something’s not right

Re: Head spinning, head a major mess, need support and help ASAP PLEASE.

@Anastasia @Zoe7 @Peri 

Aside from.all this happening there has been some good news. I'm.not feeling very well tonight so will do my best to talk about it. I have wanted to come here and share, I literally have just not had any spare energy. 

I'm not sure if you know I'm a writer?@Anastasia @Zoe7 

Anyhow, a very long story short, my writing, specifically my poetry and quotes I have written over the years has caught the eye of a dop.pwner here in my town. She absolutely loves my work and has given me an opportunity to stock my writing in her shop. My writing has never been out there in the public nor for sale. I'm still pinching myself that this is even real. 

So, I have pretty much only had from the start of this week till Friday to do designs, find a printer, source options for framing, think about pricing for my creative work and deliver to the shop by Friday.