Skip to main content
Forums Home
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Our stories

finxation
New Contributor

Today's Psychosis, a mini-episode

Hi everyone, this is my first time posting anything about my experience with mental illness online and I just wanted to share what its like for me when I had a mini-psychosis episode today. I have been diagnosed with bi polar disorder, and this is my third episode of psychosis.